Skip to main content

Thank you for your patience as we continue to work through our loan system upgrades. If you have questions regarding your billing statements or account, please contact your local branch. Learn more HERE.

The 2023 Annual Meeting Information Statement is now available. Access information regarding the upcoming annual meeting HERE.


2020 Director Election Results

The 2020 election ballots have been tabulated.  Please watch for the December Leader for director bios.

The following candidates were elected to serve as members of our Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2021:

Seat 1

Kyle E. House           

Seat 3

Kevin C. Craun (incumbent)     

Seat 7

Galen “Laird” Bowman 

Seat 8

Alfred "Al" W. Stephens, Jr. (incumbent)       


The following candidates were elected to serve on the 2021 Nominating Committee:

Seat 6

Robert J. Mills, Jr.

Earl M. Stanfield, Jr.

Chad D. Francis  (alternate)

Seat 10

Vickey J. Neel

Kari B. Sponaugle

Anthony M. Raines (alternate)

Seat 12

Cole S. Williams

Aquilla Creed Ward

Jessica N. Jordan (alternate)

Seat 13

Keith G. Bohrer

Robert (Robbie) E. Williams, Jr.

David R. Parker (alternate)