Skip to main content

Farm Credit of the Virginias will hold its 2020 Annual Meeting in September. Access the Annual Meeting Information Statement and related information here.



14428 Seneca Trail N.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
United States

Counties Served
  • Fayette County (WV)
  • Greenbrier County (WV)
  • McDowell County (WV)
  • Mercer County (WV)
  • Monroe County (WV)
  • Nicholas County (WV)
  • Pocahontas County (WV)
  • Raleigh County (WV)
  • Summers County (WV)
  • Wyoming County (WV)