Skip to main content

Results are in! Click HERE to view the results of the 2023 Board of Directors & Nominating Committee election.

As of 11/28/23, customers have been notified that Digital Banking does not process interest-only payments at this time. Please contact your local branch to make interest-only payments. Any payments that will impact 2023 tax reporting must be processed by close of business on Friday, 12/29/2023. Learn more HERE.



Branch Lending Team

  • Jessica Buckbee, Loan Officer
  • Ryan Vaughn, Loan Officer
  • Chris Frazier, Regional Sales & Lending Manager

2112 Ripley Road
Ripley, WV 25271
United States

Counties Served
  • Boone County (WV)
  • Cabell County (WV)
  • Calhoun County (WV)
  • Clay County (WV)
  • Jackson County (WV)
  • Kanawha County (WV)
  • Lincoln County (WV)
  • Logan County (WV)
  • Mason County (WV)
  • Mingo County (WV)
  • Pleasants County (WV)
  • Putnam County (WV)
  • Roane County (WV)
  • Wayne County (WV)
  • Wirt County (WV)
  • Wood County (WV)