Skip to main content

Thank you for your patience as we continue to work through our loan system upgrades. If you have questions regarding your billing statements or account, please contact your local branch. Learn more HERE.

The 2023 Annual Meeting Information Statement is now available. Access information regarding the upcoming annual meeting HERE.


2022 Election Results

2022 Election Results


We are pleased to announce the Farm Credit of the Virginias Board of Directors and Nominating Committee election results. Two candidates were elected to the Board of Directors and six candidates were elected to the Nominating Committee. 

Congratulations to the following:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (each to serve 4-year terms)

Seat 2 Robert (Bob) M. Chambers, Jr.                    

Seat 9 David (Wayne) W. Campbell

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (each to serve 1-year terms)

Seat 4                                                          

Travis Clinton Kincaid

Charles W. Curry                                                 

Juan (JC) C. Martinez (alternate)

Seat 5

Jon Leslie McDonald

Rebecca C. Harris

Jonathan P. Repair (alternate)

Seat 11

Joe W. Casto

Cinda B. Francis

Timothy Ray Robinson (alternate)